The regional network centers


EXCEED-SWINDON Project Coordination

Prof. Dr. Norbert Dichtl
Technical University Braunschweig
Institute of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering
Braunschweig, Germany

Scientific Coordinator
Prof. Dr. Andreas Haarstrick
Technical University Braunschweig
Exceed-Swindon Excellence Center, Braunschweig, Germany

Advisory Board (2017-2018)

Dr. Shahriar Wahid
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial
Research Organisation (CSIRO), Australia
Private Bag 10; Clayton South Vic 3169

Dr. Liendel Chang
K-GERUW, Germany
Environment Production Department
Mittelstraße; EG 42, 2. OG (links), Sektor 43, R221
Volkswagen AG, 38436 Wolfsburg

Management Board Members (2017-2018)

Prof. Marcelo Antunes Nolasco
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Zeinab Abu El-Naga
Mansoura University, Egypt

Prof. Andreas Santosa
Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia

Dr. Chrispin Kowenje
Maseno University, Kenya

Prof. Anja Jakobi
TU Braunschweig, Germany

Prof. Hocine Oumeraci
TU Braunschweig, Germany

Regional Centers and Regional Coordinators (2017-2018)

Latin America
Prof. Rodolfo Casarin
Autonomous National University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexcio
Engineering Institute
Cd. Universitaria, 04510 D.F., Mexico

Prof. Mehmet Emin Aydin
Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
Environmental Engineering Department
Muh. Mim. Fak., Cevre Müh. Bölümü

Sub-Saharan Africa
Dr. Chrispin Kowenje
Maseno University, Kenya
Department of Chemistry
P. O. Box 333 – 40105, Maseno

South East Asia
Prof. Mukand Babel
Asian Insitute of Technology, Thailand
School of Engineering and Technology
Km 42, Paholyothin Highway, P. O. Box 4,
Kling Luang Pathumthani, 12120 Thailand